2020/21 Committee

At the AGM held on 25 July 2020, in accordance with the terms of the constitution, all Committee positions were made vacant and elections were taken for new members.  

The committee members are introduced below for the 2020 / 21 Season.  We are dedicated to making the club successful and continuing in providing a quality Athletics program to the Cooma and surrounding area community.  Please don’t hesitate to come and talk to any of the committee should you have any questions or feedback for us.

We still have some positions available. If you prefer to not officially take a position, but would like to help out, please let us know. We encourage all parents to be involved to help make the club great for the kids!

Committee Executive:

President: Tracey Southam
Vice President: Matt Jamieson
Secretary: Kate Reid
Treasurer: Jane Adams
Registrar: Catherine Davis
Records & Rankings: Kate Reid (casual)

Committee Members:

Publicity / IT: 
Officer for Officials: Catherine Davis

    • Quinton Stead (Lvl 2) (Head Coach)
    • Matt Jamieson (Lvl 1)
    • Kate Reid (Lvl 1)

Equipment Officer: Quinton Stead
Canteen Manager:  (available position)
Fundraising Coordinator: Catherine Davis
Public Officer: Tracey Southam
Safety Officer: Tracey Southam /Matt Jamieson

COVID Marshalls: Tracey Southam & Jane Adams

Carnivals Coordinator: Catherine Davis

The committee generally meet monthly, a reminder will be put on our Facebook page advising of date and time.  All members are welcome to attend meetings.  Please complete this form to raise anything formally to the committee: